Seinfeld is STILL a Comedic Genius

 
I had the pleasure of watching an early Seinfeld episode last night that I don’t think I’d seen before.  In this particular episode, Jerry does something that I find EXTREMELY HILARIOUS – I mean the kind of HILARIOUS where I laughed & cryed uncontrollably for nearly 5 straight minutes, and still completely lose it every time I think of it and every time I see it.  And of course I have to share it with "you".  And, in the interest of full disclosure, Dawn may not have found this amusing at all.  But, I do and really that’s all that matters.  If you’d rather see what she finds funny, you can always go to her blog: www.shedoesn’thaveablog.com.
 
Well, Enjoy!  And let me know what you think… it’s only 14 seconds afterall…
 
 
One thought on “Seinfeld is STILL a Comedic Genius

Leave a Reply

