Stuck In My Head

… For soon to be obvious reasons…

 

8 thoughts on “Stuck In My Head

  1. Hey Peter, I know this girl Angela, you should give her a call some time… I think you two might have something in common…

  2. Ya I might give her a call. She looks hot but there is some crazy man in the picture so I might have tio kick his you know what.

  3. Thanks Tyler: But if you have not heard, do not know how to play guitar or even guitar hero (Ask danny our chuck) But if I ever learn I have the link to the best song!

Leave a Reply

