Look What I’ve Been Missing…

So, I broke down and put together a David Crowder Band station on Pandora, and this song comes along… finally some christian music that I can dig. 

Not that I’m too good for christian music, it’s just that I can’t get down with “Make Love To Me Jesus” music.

ON SECOND THOUGHT – shortly after spilling over in love with this song, the next half-dozen songs were an abomination, and so I promptly switched the station to my new Johnny Cash Station (that’s right, I love me some Johnny Cash) and on comes some old Ray Charles “What I’d Say” and MAN I love that song – you gotta agree, right?

Leave a Reply

