A Little Help, Please?

Alright, so in just under 3 WEEKS my lovely wife and I have the blessed opportunity to vacation with some truly awesome people.  And, during this vacation there might be some … well … dancing.   And, there are many things that I can do – I can play many sports, I can read & write, I can do most multiplication tables easily in my head, and I can cook some pretty darn good fried chicken… but, one thing I can safely say I’m NO GOOD at is … dancing.

So, I turn to the help of media.  I go to the well of knowledge of those that have gone before me… I become – the student.

And, with some practice and a lot of “Who Gives A Rip” maybe yours truly & my lovely lady will become… Vincent Vega & Mia Wallace…

Leave a Reply

