Something I Find Interesting At Least…

Accents are just fascinating to me & especially thick British accents… they ABSOLUTELY kill me!  And one of those surprising accents is Adele’s.  Watch this video (starting at the 4:40 mark) and TRY to understand what the bloody hell she’s tryin to say!

So amazing!  She sounds like someone’s stuffed her mouth with marbles & then she goes & cackles like a witch!  Unbelievable!!  I love me some British accents!  That’s about all I like about Britain – their food is horrible (who uses VINEGAR to make something taste better?!) and, according to Colin Cowherd – all their women look like Margaret Thatcher!  HA!  But, their accents – THEY’RE AMAZING!!

 

Leave a Reply

