Bad News: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.

I’ve fallen into quite the paradox this season as Christmas songs abound on the radio.

On the one hand, I LOVE this Jackson 5 version of “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”:

MAN it ROCKS!

But, then I’ve gotta tell my boys what that song SAYS and that’s where the trouble begins.  Because that song isn’t a happy song – you gotta watch out & get ready ’cause Santa’s coming & he’ll beat you down if you ain’t good.  Well, maybe Mr. Piper can say it a little better:

You see my problem with that song?

Leave a Reply

